The Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Arrowmen who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position or office to one or more of the following: T'Kope Kwiskwis Lodge, the Order of the Arrow, Scouting, or our Council's Camps.


T'Kope Kwiskwis lodge is proud to announce the 2018 Vigil Honor Class:


Nathan A

Joshua C

Clark F

Kyler H

Adam K

Russell S

Jacob T



Angela Allison

Jeffery Ashley  

Dale Clarke 

Lisa Clise    

Arthur Gilyeat  

Marcelo Guerra Hahn

Mark Yuasa