Congratulations to our new lodge officers who were elected this past weekend at the Spring Fellowship at Camp Pigott.  The officers officially take their new positions on July 1, 2010.

  • Lodge Chief: Brian S.
  • Secretary: Ian B.
  • Treasurer: Garrett J.
  • Activities Vice Chief: Chris Z.
  • Inductions Vice Chief: Logan C.
  • Service Vice Chief: Mat A.
And a big THANK YOU to Peter H., Keith P., Garrett J., Chris Z., Ryan M., and Evan S. for leading another Quality Lodge year!